Valitse tästä

Henkilökunta

Myyjät

 

Myyjä


Katri Lukka
040 849 1295
katri.lukka@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


Michael Virtala

040 186 1521
michael.virtala@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


Riikka Haapaniemi
040 503 9277
riikka.haapaniemi@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


Sini Saxlund
040 571 9659
sini.saxlund@@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Myynti / osto / logistiikka

 

Myynti-ja-osto


Anna Kärki (äitiyslomalla)
0400 728 503
anna.karki@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Toimitusjohtaja

 

Toimitusjohtaja


Minna Alfthan
040 531 7160
minna.alfthan@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Myyntiedustus, Länsi-Suomi

 

Myyntiedustaja


Kimmo Koskinen
040 839 7796
kimmo.koskinen@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 

 

Myyntiedustus, Itä-Suomi

 

Myyntiedustaja


Ari Kuisma
040 849 1296
ari.kuisma@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Kuosisuunnittelu

 


Terhi Laitakari
040 702 5379
terhi.laitakari@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Talous / laskutus

 

Talous-ja-laskutus


Marianne Niemenmaa
040 849 1298
marianne.niemenmaa@tekstiilipalvelu.com

 


 

Markkinointi

 


Mira Palander
040 354 5580
mira.palander@tekstiilipalvelu.com